Laser vision correction

Dear friends, we are happy to greet you on the page of LaserCorr Specialized department for laser vision correction!

Do you want to get rid of glasses or lenses, but are afraid of it or want to go on the planned vacation, have too much to do at work or do sports? Or – even better – perhaps you are ready to improve your vision but still searching for the ones to whom you could trust the most precious thing – your health.

We understand that this is a complex and responsible choice. We suggest you to find out more about the advantages of our clinics and see that our prizes are on the average level in Moscow, although we have a high level of qualification of our surgeons and apply unique technologies in our clinics.

Our yesterday’s patients, be it children or adults, are already enjoying their favorite sports activities, go for diving, dare to be Olympic champions or simply enjoy the new quality of life. They already live in the world full of colors.

Advantages of the LaserCorr Specialized department for laser vision correction

LaserCorr #1
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
The most precise, universal and rapid laser MEL90 from Zeiss, Germany
  • Allows to significantly reduce the time of intervention into the cornea.
  • Allows to correct consequences of low-quality operations made with the use of other types of lasers.
  • Supports performance of operations in medication sleep with use of diagnostic results.
  • Can make even the finest slice.
  • The apparatus is used for treatment of the following diseases: hypermetropia of more than 2,0 D, accommodative strabismus, partly accommodative strabismus, mixed astigmatism, hypermetropic astigmatism, myopia, anisometropia of more than 2,0 D, pediatric laser vision correction.
LaserCorr #2
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Laser vision correction in medication sleep – for the first time in Russia
  • Short medication induced sleep secures psychological tranquility of the patient and provides for physical comfort. The patient doesn’t feel anything during the laser correction. Such things as anxiety, negative emotions and stress are excluded. Already after 15 minutes after the operation the patient is awake in the hospital room and can be released from stationery department in 3-4 hours.
  • We’ve introduced medication sleep during the laser vision correction for the purposes of pediatric operations, but it turned out that adult patients are also eager to receive treatment during the medication sleep.
LaserCorr #3
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
The best surgical department – five star quality
  • We created the maximum comfortable conditions for our patients.
  • Our patients don’t sit in the hallways with their eyes instilled; they spent time before operation with their relatives in a calming atmosphere of gorgeous rooms and recreation zones on the territory of the surgical department certified according to the European standards.
LaserCorr #4
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Highly skilled refractive surgeons and ophthalmologists
  • The most experienced surgeons work at LaserCorr. Our specialists were trained in Germany and are the first certified professionals to work with MEL90 high-end laser in Russia.
LaserCorr #5
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Laser correction in the age under 18 years
  • Performing the laser vision correction operations we are capable to delete the cosmetics defect but also render treatment of serious abnormalities in refraction. Laser correction could also be a step in treatment of many of our patients suffering from severe eye pathologies, such as strabismus.
  • If thee is a medical reason, we perform laser vision correction at children. This is our specialization. We are capable to perform such operations because our technical equipment is at the cutting edge and our specialists are the leading professionals and pioneers in pediatric ophthalmic surgery.

What would many of us think if they hear about pediatric laser vision correction for the first time? The reaction would probably be: “How? Isn’t this procedure for patients over 18 years of age?” In fact the world history of refraction surgery dates back more than tens of years. The first pediatric refractive operations took place under the supervision of Dr Igor Aznauryan – Head of Yasny Vzor pediatric eye clinics – already in 2000.

When should we conduct laser correction in children? The thing is that in case of hypermetropia or astigmatism the child’s eye-ball will be finally shaped to the age of 5-6 years. Correspondingly, if there are no counterindications and if the refraction is stable for a long period, in cases with such pathologies as hypermetropia and astigmatism, refractive operation is possible in the age of 10 years. It allows getting rid of the glasses during the school period.

Further protraction of eye-ball in case of hypermetropia after the age of 5-6 years is considered to be pathological and leads to progressive myopia that can last even after the age of 18 years. Still this disease can be stabilized even at the earlier age, if the patients having myopia get correct treatment. This is why we developed a rational tactics for follow-up of the patients having hypermetropia, assuming its early stabilization. After the stabilization is achieved the patients are observed for the next 2-3 years and if no progression of the disease is registered we suggest laser correction of hypermetropia.

Refractive surgery is also actively used in pediatric cases in the whole world if there is a significant difference between the optical strength of right and left eye, when there is congenital myopia or hyperopia of high level. It is also a significant criterion of choice in case of a child’s intolerance to glasses or contact lenses and in case of gross changes of facial skeleton, which also doesn’t provide for the use of correction with glasses.

Actual cost of laser eye surgery

ProcedureFor children without medication sleep For children with medication sleep For adults without medication sleep For adults with medication sleep
Diagnostics before laser vision correction6 0006 0006 0006 000
Medical advice by the Deputy Head Balasanyan V.O. Ба­ласа­нян В.О.Free of chargeFree of chargeFree of chargeFree of charge
Medical advice by the Director of the clinics Aznauryan I.E.11 20011 20011 20011 200
1st category of difficulty
  • laser vision correction with myopia without astgmatism,
  • laser vision correction with hyperopia without astigmatism.
43 75057 75025 00046 200
2nd category of difficulty
  • laser vision correction with myopia with simple astgmatism,
  • laser vision correction with hyperopia with simple astigmatism.
48 75063 25029 00050 600
3rd category of difficulty
  • laser vision correction with myopia with complex astgmatism,
  • laser vision correction with hyperopia with complex astigmatism.
56 25071 50035 00057 200
4th category of difficulty
  • laser vision correction with myopia with mixed astgmatism.
61 25077 00039 00061 600
Phototherapeutic keratectomy (PTK)101 063127 05064 350101 640
Fine tuning of the refractive effect after the previous operation at LaserCorr33 00040 00024 50040 000
Customized laser vision correction10 00010 00010 00010 000
Tomographic laser eye surgery30 00030 00030 00030 000
  1. All prices are given for one operation on one eye, providing that the operations will be done on both eyes.
  2. Surcharge rate of 1.7 applies to the operations performe­d by Igor Aznauryan, MD.
  3. Surcharge rate of 1.2 is applies to the operations performed by Viktoriya Balasanyan, Ph.D in Medicine.

Лазерная коррекция зрения

Уважаемые друзья, приветствуем Вас на странице Специализированного отделения лазерной коррекции зрения LaserCorr!

Вы думаете о том, чтобы навсегда расстаться с очками или линзами, но от этого шага вас останавливают страх, планируемый отпуск, много дел на работе и даже активные занятия спортом, а, может, Вы уже готовы обрести отличное зрение, но ищете, кому доверить самое ценное – свое здоровье.

Мы понимаем, что это сложный и ответственный выбор. Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с преимуществами нашей клиники, а также убедиться, что при высоком уровне квалификации хирургов и уникальных технологиях, применяемых в клинике, наши цены средние по Москве.

Наши вчерашние пациенты – и взрослые и дети – уже радуются тому, что могут заниматься любимыми видами спорта, дайвингом и видеть все красоты подводного мира, идти к своей мечте стать олимпийским чемпионом и просто наслаждаются новым качеством жизни и миром, полным красок.

Преимущества Специализированного отделения лазерной коррекции зрения LaserCorr

LaserCorr #1
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Самый высокоточный, универсальный и быстрый немецкий лазер MEL90 от Zeiss
  • Позволяет значительно сократить время воздействия на роговицу.
  • Позволяет исправлять последствия некачественных операций на других лазерах.
  • Обеспечивает возможность проводить операции в условиях медикаментозного сна, используя результаты диагностики.
  • Способен делать самые тонкие срезы.
  • На аппарате проводится лечение следующих заболеваний (дальнозоркость больше 2,0 D, косоглазие аккомодационное, частично-аккомодационное, смешанный астигматизм, гиперметропический астигматизм, миопия, анизометропия больше 2,0 D, лазерная коррекция зрения для детей).
LaserCorr #2
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Впервые в России лазерная коррекция в условиях медикаментозного сна
  • Кратковременный медикаментозный сон обеспечивает пациенту психологическое спокойствие и устранение физического дискомфорта. Пациент ничего не чувствует во время лазерной коррекции, не слышит шума прибора, полностью исключена возможность испытывать какие-либо отрицательные эмоции и стресс. Через 15 минут после операции пациент просыпается в своей палате и уже через 3-4 часа после операции может быть выписан из стационара.
  • Медикаментозный сон во время лазерной коррекции мы внедрили в первую очередь для проведения операций у детей, но, как оказалось, и взрослым пациентам гораздо комфортнее и удобнее проводить хирургию во сне.
LaserCorr #3
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Лучший стационар 5 звезд
  • Для наших пациентов мы создали максимально комфортные условия проведения операции по лазерной коррекции зрения.
  • Наши пациенты не сидят в коридорах с закапанными глазами в ожидании операции, а проводят время со своими близкими в расслабляющей атмосфере роскошных палат и зон отдыха в сертифицированным по европейским стандартам стационара.
LaserCorr #4
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Высококвалифицированные рефракционные хирурги и офтальмологи
  • В LaserCorr работают самые опытные хирурги. Специалисты прошли подготовку в Германии и являются первыми в России сертифицированными специалистами для работы на лазере последнего поколения MEL90.
LaserCorr #5
Услуги. Плюсы лазерной коррекции зрения в LaserCorr.
Лазерная коррекция зрения до 18 лет
  • Проводя операции по лазерной коррекции зрения мы способны не только устранить косметический дефект, но и провести лечение серьезных аномалий рефракций. Лазерная коррекция зрения это, в том числе, этап лечения для многих наших пациентов со сложными глазными патологиями, например, косоглазием.
  • По медицинским показаниям мы делаем лазерную коррекцию зрения детям, мы на этом специализируемся. Мы способны проводить такие операции, потому что наше техническое оснащение самое передовое на сегодняшний день, а наши специалисты являются ведущими специалистами и новаторами в детской офтальмологии и офтальмохирургии.

Услышав словосочетание «лазерная коррекция у детей» многие могут подумать – «Как? Ведь это же только для тех, кто старше 18 лет?!» На самом деле история рефракционной хирургии в мире насчитывает не один десяток. Ещё в 2000 году под руководством руководителя детских глазных клиник «Ясный Взор» Азнауряном Игорем Эриковичем, начали впервые проводить в России рефракционные операции у детей.

Когда же стоит проводить лазерную коррекцию у ребенка? Дело в том, что при дальнозоркости или астигматизме глаз ребёнка завершает полностью свой рост к 5-6 годам, а к 9-10 годам глазные структуры ребёнка полностью сформированы. Соответственно, при отсутствии противопоказаний и уже давно стабильной рефракции в возрасте 10 лет при таких патологиях, как дальнозоркость и астигматизм, можно провести рефракционную операцию и снять ещё в школьном возрасте с ребёнка очки.

При близорукости последующее удлинение глазного яблока после 5-6 лет считается патологическим и приводит к прогрессированию миопии, которое может продолжаться и после 18 лет. Вместе с тем она может стабилизироваться и в более раннем возрасте при правильном лечении пациентов с миопией. Именно поэтому мы разработали рациональную тактику ведения пациентов с близорукостью, предполагающую её раннюю стабилизацию. После достижения стабилизации пациенты наблюдаются 2-3 года, и при отсутствии прогрессирования мы предлагаем лазерную коррекцию близорукости.
Также рефракционная хирургия активно используется у детей во всем мире при большой разнице между оптической силой правого и левого глаза, когда на одном из глаз имеется врождённая близорукость или дальнозоркость высокой степени. Безусловно, она также является критерием выбора при непереносимости ребёнком очков или контактных линз, а также при грубых изменениях лицевого скелета, что также не позволяет носить очковую коррекцию.

Цена лазерной коррекции зрения

 НаименованиеДля детей без медикаментозного сна Для детей в условиях медикаментозного сна Для взрослых без медикаментозного сна Для взрослых в условиях медикаментозного сна
Ди­аг­ности­ка пе­ред ла­зер­ной кор­рекци­ей зре­ния6 0006 0006 0006 000
Кон­суль­та­ция 1 за­мес­ти­теля ру­ково­дите­ля Ба­ласа­нян В.О.бесплатнобесплатнобесплатнобесплатно
Кон­суль­та­ция ру­ково­дите­ля Объ­еди­нения Аз­на­урян И.Э.11 20011 20011 20011 200
1 ка­тего­рия слож­ности
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при бли­зору­кос­ти без ас­тигма­тиз­ма
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при даль­но­зор­кости без ас­тигма­тиз­ма
43 75057 75025 00046 200
2 ка­тего­рия слож­ности
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при бли­зору­кос­ти с прос­тым ас­тигма­тиз­мом
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при даль­но­зор­кости с прос­тым ас­тигма­тиз­мом
48 75063 25029 00050 600
3 ка­тего­рия слож­ности
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при бли­зору­кос­ти со слож­ным ас­тигма­тиз­мом
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при даль­но­зор­кости со слож­ным ас­тигма­тиз­мом
56 25071 50035 00057 200
4 ка­тего­рия слож­ности
  • Ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния при бли­зору­кос­ти при сме­шан­ном ас­тигма­тиз­ме
61 25077 00039 00061 600
ФТК (Фо­тоте­рапев­ти­чес­кая кэ­рак­то­мия)101 063127 05064 350101 640
До­кор­рекция реф­ракци­он­но­го эф­фекта пос­ле опе­рации, про­веден­ной ра­нее в Lasercorr33 00040 00024 50040 000
Кас­то­мизи­рован­ная (пер­со­нифи­циро­ван­ная) ла­зер­ная кор­рекция зре­ния10 00010 00010 00010 000
То­мог­ра­фичес­кая ла­зер­ная кор­рекция30 00030 00030 00030 000
  1. Все це­ны ука­заны за опе­рацию на 1 глаз, при ус­ло­вии про­веде­ния опе­рации на оба гла­за
  2. На опе­рации, про­води­мые д.м.н. Аз­на­уря­ном И.Э., дей­ству­ет по­выша­ющий ко­эф­фи­ци­ент 1.7
  3. На операции только на 1 глаз дей­ству­ет от­дель­ный прайс!